f-02.png

Legal

Disclaimer

The information contained on this website is for general information only. The information is provided by the FairBric Association. Although we strive to keep the information up to date and correct, we do not make any express or implied warranties or representations regarding the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability, or availability of the website or the information, products, or information contained on the website , Services or related graphics for any purpose. Any trust you place in such information is at your own risk.

 

In no event shall we be liable for any loss or damage, including, but not limited to, indirect or consequential loss or loss or damage of any kind whatsoever that results from the loss of data or profits that result from or in connection with the use of this website.

 

This website allows you to create links to other websites that are not under the control of the FairBric Association. We have no influence on the type, content and availability of these websites. Inserting links does not necessarily mean recommending or confirming the views they contain.

 

Every effort is made to keep the website running smoothly. However, the FairBric Association assumes no responsibility and is not liable for the fact that the website is temporarily unavailable due to technical problems beyond our control.

 

 

DISCLAIMER REGARDING TRANSLATIONS

 

THIS WEBPAGE IS AUTOMATTCLY TRANSLATED BY GOOGLE. FAIRBRIC ASSOCIATION AND GOOGLE DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES RELATED TO THE TRANSLATIONS, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING ANY WARRANTIES OF ACCURACY, RELIABILITY, AND ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT.

The FairBric Association website has been translated for your convenience using translation software powered by Google Translate. Reasonable efforts have been made to provide an accurate translation, however, no automated translation is perfect nor is it intended to replace human translators. Translations are provided as a service to users of the FairBric Association website, and are provided "as is." No warranty of any kind, either expressed or implied, is made as to the accuracy, reliability, or correctness of any translations made from German into any other language. Some content (such as images, videos, Flash, etc.) may not be accurately translated due to the limitations of the translation software.

 

The official text is the German version of the website. Any discrepancies or differences created in the translation are not binding and have no legal effect for compliance or enforcement purposes. If any questions arise related to the accuracy of the information contained in the translated website, refer to the German version of the website which is the official version.

f-02.png

Rechtliches

Haftungsausschluss

Die auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen dienen nur zur allgemeinen Information. Die Informationen werden von der FairBric Association zur Verfügung gestellt. Obwohl wir uns bemühen, die Informationen auf dem neuesten Stand und richtig zu halten, übernehmen wir keinerlei ausdrückliche oder stillschweigende Zusicherungen oder Gewährleistungen hinsichtlich der Vollständigkeit, Genauigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, Eignung oder Verfügbarkeit in Bezug auf die Website oder die auf der Website enthaltenen Informationen, Produkte, Dienstleistungen oder zugehörigen Grafiken für beliebige Zwecke. Jegliches Vertrauen, das Sie auf solche Informationen setzen, erfolgt daher auf eigenes Risiko.

 

In keinem Fall haften wir für Verluste oder Schäden, einschliesslich, ohne darauf beschränkt zu sein, indirekte oder Folgeschäden oder Verluste oder Schäden jeglicher Art, die aus dem Verlust von Daten oder Gewinnen resultieren, die aus oder in Verbindung mit der Nutzung dieser Website entstehen.

 

Über diese Website können Sie Links zu anderen Websites herstellen, die nicht unter der Kontrolle der FairBric Association stehen. Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf die Art, den Inhalt und die Verfügbarkeit dieser Websites. Das Einfügen von Links bedeutet nicht zwangsläufig eine Empfehlung oder eine Bestätigung der darin enthaltenen Ansichten.

 

Es wird alles unternommen, um die Website reibungslos am Laufen zu halten. Die FairBric Association übernimmt jedoch keine Verantwortung und haftet nicht dafür, dass die Website aufgrund technischer Probleme ausserhalb unseres Einflussbereichs vorübergehend nicht verfügbar ist.

HAFTUNGSAUSCHLUSS BETREFFEND ÜBERSETZUNGEN

DIESE WEBPAGE WIRD AUTOMATISCH VON GOOGLE ÜBERSETZT. FAIRBRIC ASSOCIATION AND GOOGLE SCHLIESST JEGLICHE AUSDRÜCKLICHE ODER STILLSCHWEIGENDE GEWÄHRLEISTUNGEN IN BEZUG AUF DIE ÜBERSETZUNGEN AUS, EINSCHLIESSLICH JEGLICHER GEWÄHRLEISTUNGEN FÜR GENAUIGKEIT, ZUVERLÄSSIGKEIT UND STILLSCHWEIGENDE GEWÄHRLEISTUNGEN FÜR MARKTGÄNGIGKEIT UND EIGENTLICHKEIT SOWIE VERSTOSS.

 

Die Website der FairBric Association wurde zu Ihrer Bequemlichkeit mit einer Übersetzungssoftware von Google Translate übersetzt. Es wurden angemessene Anstrengungen unternommen, um eine genaue Übersetzung bereitzustellen. Es ist jedoch keine automatisierte Übersetzung perfekt und soll auch keine menschlichen Übersetzer ersetzen. Übersetzungen werden als Service für Benutzer der FairBric Association-Website bereitgestellt und "wie sie sind" bereitgestellt. Es wird keine ausdrückliche oder stillschweigende Garantie in Bezug auf die Richtigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit oder Richtigkeit von Übersetzungen aus dem Deutschen in eine andere Sprache übernommen. Einige Inhalte (wie Bilder, Videos, Flash usw.) werden aufgrund der Einschränkungen der Übersetzungssoftware möglicherweise nicht genau übersetzt.

 

Der offizielle Text ist die deutsche Version der Website. In der Übersetzung entstandene Unstimmigkeiten oder Unterschiede sind unverbindlich und haben keine rechtlichen Auswirkungen auf die Einhaltung oder Durchsetzung. Wenn Fragen zur Richtigkeit der auf der übersetzten Website enthaltenen Informationen auftreten, wenden Sie sich an die Deutsch -Version der Website, bei der es sich um die offizielle Version handelt.